Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Dr.-Ing. Christoph Beck
HLK Stuttgart GmbH
christoph.beck@hlk-stuttgart.de

Ralph Berger
Menerga GmbH
ralph.berger@menerga.com

Udo Bergmann
LTG AG
bergmann@ltg.de

Markus Best
WIKA Manometer AG

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bernd Boiting
FH Münster FB Energie-Gebäude-Umwelt
boiting@fh-muenster.de

Frank Bolkenius
EMCO Bau- und Klimatechnik GmbH & Co. KG
f.bolkenius@emco.de

Jennifer Boltner
Menerga GmbH
jennifer.boltner@menerga.com


Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de