Mitglieder der Arbeitsgruppe:

Christian Bremer
Condair GmbH
christian.bremer@condair.com

Ronny Drewke
MUNTERS GmbH
ronny.drewke@munters.de

Matthias Endulat
Endulat, Matthias
m.endulat@online.de

Hermann Ensink
Kampmann GmbH
hensink@kampmann.de

Rainer Frigger
A. Kaut GmbH & Co.
rainer.frigger@kaut.de

Sven Grahl
Stulz GmbH GB S-Klima
grahl@s-klima.de

Andreas Hamacher
Munters GmbH
andreas.hamacher@munters.de

Achim Happ
Schweitzer-Chemie GmbH
a.happ@schweitzer-chemie.de

Prof. Felix Hausmann
Technische Hochschule Köln
felix.hausmann@th-koeln.de

Jasmin Kaiser
Schweitzer-Chemie GmbH
j.kaiser@schweitzer-chemie.de

Tomas Kleitsch
Condair Systems GmbH
tomas.kleitsch@draabe.de

Kai Klingenburg
Klingenburg GmbH
kklingenburg@klingenburg.de

Gernot May
Michelbach GmbH
gernot.may@michelbach.net

Arne Müller
Carel Deutschland GmbH
arne.mueller@carel.com

Regina Nordmann
D & T Industries Ltd.
regina.nordmann@dt-industries.de

Hendrik Paulsen
HYGROMATIK GmbH
hendrik.paulsen@hygromatik.de

Marcel Pinto
Stulz GmbH GB S-Klima
pinto@s-klima.de

Volker Ingo Preyer
Bähr Saug- und Klimatechnik
volker.ingo.preyer@baehrtec.de

Reinhard Puszina
Klingenburg GmbH
puszina@klingenburg.de

Bernd Schweitzer
Schweitzer-Chemie GmbH
b.schweitzer@schweitzer-chemie.de


Page 1 of 2

Fachverband Gebäude-Klima e. V.
Danziger Straße 20 • 74321 Bietigheim-Bissingen 

Tel. 07142  78 88 99 0
Fax 07142  78 88 99 19 

E-Mail: info@fgk.de